Hertfordshire County Short Mat Bowling Association Contact us

Contact request
    • Roy Duke (President)
    • Jill Oakes (Chairman)
    • Jeff Branch (County Treasurer)
    • Margaret Regan (Registration Secretary)
    • Alan Hare (County Team Selector)
    • Ken Murray (County Team Selector)
    • Brian Fowler (County Team Selector)
    • Alan Hare (League Secretary)
    • Margaret Hare (League Secretary)
    • Jill Oakes (Social Secretary)
    • Michael West (Club Delegate Cuffley Hall)
    • Audrey Fowler (Club Delegate Greenwood Park)
    • Brian Fowler (Club Delegate Greenwood Park)
    • Robin Quarterman (Club Delegate Greenwood Park)
    • Margaret Hare (Club Delegate Letchworth)
    • Alan Hare (Club Delegate Letchworth)
    • Elizabeth Hodgson (Club Delegate Northiam)
    • Margaret Regan (Club Delegate St Margaret's)
    • Brian McGivern (Website Adminstrator)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections