2017-2018 Events and Fixtures

Events Title
2017 - 2018 EVENTS
2017-2018 Events
DateEvent Name 
Sun 25 Feb 2018 09:30Australian Pairs Open event details
Sat 17 Mar 2018 09:00Gala Day Open event details
Sat 24 Mar 2018 00:00SMPT Welsh Grand Prix 3 Wood Pairs Open event details
Sun 25 Mar 2018 00:00SMPT Welsh Grand Prix 2 Wood Pairs Open event details
Sat 07 Apr 2018 00:00ESMBA National Mixed Fours Championship Open event details
Thu 12 Apr 2018 00:00ESMBA National Singles Championship Open event details
Fri 13 Apr 2018 00:00ESMBA National Pairs Championship Open event details
Sat 14 Apr 2018 00:00ESMBA National Fours Championship Open event details
Sun 15 Apr 2018 00:00ESMBA National Triples Championship Open event details
Fri 20 Apr 2018 09:00SMPT Belfast Open 2 Wood Pairs Open event details
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09:00SMPT World Masters Open event details
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09:30Annual General Meeting Open event details
Sat 05 May 2018 09:00Skills practice morning Open event details
Sat 12 May 2018 09:00Drawn 5s Competition Open event details
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:00Skills Practice Session Open event details
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:00Drawn 4s Competition Open event details
Sat 07 Jul 2018 09:00Skills Practice Session Open event details
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:00Drawn Competition Open event details
Sat 04 Aug 2018 09:00Skills Practice Session Open event details
Sat 25 Aug 2018 09:00Charity Day Open event details
Sat 01 Sep 2018 09:00County Squad Session Open event details
Upcoming Fixtures
UPCOMING FIXTURES (NEXT 90 DAYS)
Fixtures in the next 90 days
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Style Sheet