HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY

SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION

2018-2019 EVENTS AND FIXTURES

Events Header

2018-2019 EVENTS LIST
DateEvent Name 
Sun 16 Dec 2018 09:30ICC Qualifying Group match v Oxfordshire Open event details
Sat 12 Jan 2019 08:00SMPT British Open Open event details
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:30ICC Qualifying Group match v London Open event details
Sat 19 Jan 2019 12:30National Pairs Qualifying Event Open event details
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:30ICC Rinks Finals Open event details
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:30ICC Rinks Finals Open event details
Sat 09 Feb 2019 08:00SMPT English Masters Open event details
Sat 09 Feb 2019 09:30ICC Preliminary Round Open event details
Sun 10 Feb 2019 09:30ICC Preliminary Round Open event details
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:30ICC Quarter Finals Open event details
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:30ICC Quarter Finals Open event details
Sat 23 Feb 2019 00:00Greenwood Open Triples Open event details
Sat 02 Mar 2019 09:30ICC Semi Finals Open event details
Sun 03 Mar 2019 09:30ICC Semi Finals Open event details
Sat 09 Mar 2019 08:00SMPT European Open Open event details
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:30ICC Finals Open event details
Sun 17 Mar 2019 09:30ICC Finals Open event details
Sat 30 Mar 2019 00:00ESMBA National Mixed Fours Finals Open event details
Sun 31 Mar 2019 00:00ESMBA National Over-55 Pairs Finals Open event details
Fri 05 Apr 2019 08:00Belfast Open Open event details
Sat 06 Apr 2019 08:00SMPT World Masters Open event details
Thu 11 Apr 2019 00:00ESMBA National Singles Finals Open event details
Fri 12 Apr 2019 00:00ESMBA National Pairs Finals Open event details
Sat 13 Apr 2019 00:00ESMBA National Fours Finals Open event details
Sun 14 Apr 2019 00:00ESMBA National Triples Finals Open event details
Fixtures Header
UPCOMING FIXTURES (NEXT 90 DAYS)
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 16 Dec 2018
 Inter County Championship AOxfordshireAway 10:00
Date: Sun 13 Jan 2019
 Inter County Championship ALondonAway 10:00