Hertfordshire County Short Mat Bowling Association - 2022 - 2023 CHAMPIONS

County Rankings for Season

Dennis Mack 50.30
Jeff Branch 47.35
Brian McGivern 40.40

County Singles Championship

Neil Rixon
Dennis Mack
Jeff Branch
Bill Gearing 

County Pairs Championship

Alan Spicer and Brian McGivern
Jan Rogers and Julia Bruce
Mark Spalding and Darren Brown
Martin Nash and Neil Rixon

County Over 55's Pairs Championship

Jeff Branch and Dennis Mack
Terri Watkinson and Roger Watkinson
Andrew Miles and Alan Hare
Brian McGivern and Alan Spicer

County Triples Championship

Alan Spicer, Martin Nash, Brian McGivern
Andrew Miles, Margaret Hare, Alan Hare
Audrey Fowler, Dennis Mack, Brian Fowler
Mike Eccleston, Mick Thrush, Bev Stevenson

County Fours Championship

Jeff Branch, Dennis Mack
Jan Rogers, Jeanette Gayler
Beverly Stevenson, Margaret Hare
Alan Hare, Mick Thrush
Brian Fowler, Audrey Fowler
Darren Brown, Mark Spalding
Bill Gearing, Toni Gearing
Mike Eccleston, Julia Bruce

County Mixed 4's Championship

Jeff Branch, Jan Rogers
Martin Nash, Jeanette Gayler
Pauline Taylor, Denise Moores
Alan Spicer, Brian McGivern 
Darren Stanford, Terri Watkinson
Gerri Bignell, Roger Watkinson
Brian Fowler, Audrey Fowler
Valerie Thorogood, Barry Thorogood